ETOA, IATA, ABBTA, RDA
English
Travel exhibitions in Europe - Profi Tours
Special interest tours
Transfers
Flights
Rent-a-Car

Reviews & comments on Apartments Snezhanka - Pamporovo in Pamporovo

Hotel info Book now All reviews

Write your comments on Apartments Snezhanka - Pamporovo in Pamporovo

Post a review

Name: 
Country
(optional): 
E-mail
(optional): 
Publish my e-mail
Comments:   
 Please type this word.
Please enter security word from the image :
Click on the stars to rate the hotel (optional):
poor good
Overall: 
Staff: 
Rooms: 
Food: 
Fun: 
 

clive Stinton

Review

from United Kingdom, 23 February 2014, 16:05 (submitted from United Kingdom)


Rating
3 3 3 Overall
4 4 4 4 Staff
4 4 4 4 Rooms
Comment: The lounge area is very nice and the drinks are not expensive so it was a nice communal area where everyone socialized after a good days skiing. Stayed in the apartments and they were very comfortable. Rooms very warm with plenty of hot water for a good shower. Fridge overheated as it is in a cupboard so best to leave the door open to avoid this. Be careful where you hire your skis if you are a competent skier!
Would definitely recommend.

Ivan Cvetanovic

Review

from Serbia, 22 January 2014, 11:49 (submitted from Serbia)


Rating
4 4 4 4 Overall
4 4 4 4 Staff
4 4 4 4 Rooms
4 4 4 4 Food
3 3 3 Fun
Comment: Mi smo bili grupa prijatelja koja je posetila ovaj smestaj radi skijanja. U globalu svi su bili zadovoljni smestajem.

LJILJANA MLADENOVIC

Review

from Serbia, 17 January 2014, 15:04 (submitted from Serbia)


Rating
3 3 3 Overall
3 3 3 Staff
4 4 4 4 Rooms
2 2 Fun
Comment: We are pleased with the hotel, the rooms are spacious and comfortable, the apartment was equipped with all necessary things, hygiene is good. The only drawback is that we did not have internet in the room and in the lobby of the reception was very bad. Everything else was fine.

Sibana Ida

Review

from ro, 04 January 2014, 21:21


Rating
3 3 3 Overall
2 2 Staff
4 4 4 4 Rooms
5 5 5 5 5 Food
1 Fun
Comment: We stayed in Snezhanka Hotel for a week in a two bedroom apartment. The rooms are very clean, beautiful and we were more than pleased. The food in the restaurant is the best I've tasted in the Pamporovo hotels I've stayed in till now (we come here since 2009. BUT the other services sucks! The rooms are very warm indeed, but if you shut down the heating...they get really icy and the hotel made a habit out of shutting the heating during the night. Every evening we had the same ritual: the elements were getting cold, we went to the reception, ask them to start the heating again and come back to the room... During the night...they did it again, but we realized it in the morning when we were feeling like iceboxes.
During the 7 nights we stayed in this hotel, we never "caught" the Wi-Fi working!!! We told the reception, but nothing was done to fix the problem. (in Murgavets Hotel, we had wi fi in the room all the time - full signal at the 3rd floor)
The ski bus...another story... We bought tickets for 3 people for the Malina ski bus and we went out at 10,20 to catch the last one at 10.30. The bus arrived, but didn't move to get in the front of the hotel so that we can go to Ski center 2. I went to the driver and asked him how much does he think that we have to wait in order for the bus to take us to Malina. He looked at me like i was asking the moon, raised his voice and told me irritated that i missed the last bus at 10.30 (it was 10.40). I said that no bus came at 10.30 because i was in the front of the hotel and i went to reception and ask them to solve the problem. The receptionist offered to give us the money back! What a shame! I didn't agree and urged the receptionist to call the bus driver and move him to get us to Malina. He finally came. The same day, our friend broke her leg skiing and we told the same driver to wait a bit because it was very hard for her to move. He said no!!! Protesting, he waited for us...but it was the last time we took the bus to Malina. We ended up using our own car in order to avoid such rudeness.
The water in the pool wasn't 28 degrees by far!!! We had 28 degrees at Murgavets and the water was warm and pleasant, not cold as ice.
I was dissapointed by this hotel. Maybe i always thought it to be the best and my expectations were higher than normal... I do not know. But I surely know that I miss the bus driver from Murgavets with his welcoming smile every morning, the hot water in the pool and the warm rooms at night and the always working wifi. I appreciate the food in Snezhanka, the good price, the acommodation, but i was dissapointed.

George Petkov

Review

from ro, 04 April 2012, 11:00 (submitted from Bulgaria)


Rating
3 3 3 Overall
2 2 Staff
4 4 4 4 Rooms
2 2 Food
4 4 4 4 Fun
Comment: Great Hotel

Tori Campbell

Review

from UK, 01 March 2012, 00:04 (submitted from United Kingdom)


Rating
5 5 5 5 5 Overall
5 5 5 5 5 Staff
5 5 5 5 5 Rooms
5 5 5 5 5 Food
5 5 5 5 5 Fun
Comment: Great family holiday, loads of snow and fun apres ski times were enjoyed by us all. Ski hire and transfers were spot on and hassle free. Looking forward to next year. Thanks again xxx

Karen Gardiner`

Review

from UK, 03 February 2012, 21:17 (submitted from United Kingdom)


Rating
5 5 5 5 5 Overall
5 5 5 5 5 Staff
5 5 5 5 5 Rooms
5 5 5 5 5 Food
5 5 5 5 5 Fun
Comment: Great week everything organised perfectly. great atmosphere in the hotel made for some great nights. Loads of snow made for a perfect weeks skiing. thanks, your help was superb . Would love to know if you made it snow every day too? lolx

David Pinder

Review

from UK, 03 February 2012, 18:55 (submitted from United Kingdom)


Rating
5 5 5 5 5 Overall
5 5 5 5 5 Staff
5 5 5 5 5 Rooms
5 5 5 5 5 Food
5 5 5 5 5 Fun
Comment: Excellent 1 week ski holiday 12 to 19th Feb 2011 at Pamporovo. The appartment, the adjoining hotel facilities, the airport transfer (1 hr 25 min), the ski equipment, the ski lifts, the ski routes and the snow were all excellent. I have skied in many places in the Alps and also in NZ and I was very pleasantly suprised with the Pamporovo Region. It was also very cheap! I will certainly go again to ski and maybe even go in the summer to go walking or biking.