ETOA, IATA, ABBTA, RDA
English
Travel exhibitions in Europe - Profi Tours
Special interest tours
Transfers
Flights
Rent-a-Car

Reviews & comments on Dafovska Hotel in Pamporovo

Hotel info Book now All reviews

Write your comments on Dafovska Hotel in Pamporovo

Post a review

Name: 
Country
(optional): 
E-mail
(optional): 
Publish my e-mail
Comments:   
 Please type this word.
Please enter security word from the image :
Click on the stars to rate the hotel (optional):
poor good
Overall: 
Staff: 
Rooms: 
Food: 
Fun: 
 

Nalbandyan

Review

from France, 02 October 2009, 11:57 (submitted from FRANCE)


Rating
5 5 5 5 5 Overall
5 5 5 5 5 Staff
5 5 5 5 5 Rooms
5 5 5 5 5 Food
5 5 5 5 5 Fun
Comment: Très, très bien! Je le recommande vivement! Nous avons passé une agréable séjour tout la famille. Merci!


James Farely

Review

from UK, 20 September 2009, 06:20


Rating
4 4 4 4 Overall
4 4 4 4 Staff
4 4 4 4 Rooms
5 5 5 5 5 Food
5 5 5 5 5 Fun
Comment: In the beggining we were quite sceptic about a holiday in Bulgaria but the great service provided by the staff made it one of the best holidays we've ever had. As soon as we arrived the hotel owners gave us a very warm welcoming and made sure that me and my familiy had everithing we needed. As this was our first visit to Pamporovo, the staff were very helpful in describing the location of the resort's most important sites. Also the rooms were very clean and well taken care of and the view from our room was absolutley amazing. The experience was so pleasant that me and my wife are planning to visit the Dafofska hotel this winter.

Tzvetan Kirilov

Review

from Bulgaria, 18 May 2009, 23:55


Rating
4 4 4 4 Overall
4 4 4 4 Staff
3 3 3 Rooms
4 4 4 4 Food
5 5 5 5 5 Fun
Comment: Very nice hotel. Great service and courtesy. Excellent location. The view from the balcony is also very good. Prices are moderate.

Emma Willams

Review

from Derby,UK, 02 September 2008, 05:39


Rating
4 4 4 4 Overall
4 4 4 4 Staff
4 4 4 4 Rooms
4 4 4 4 Food
4 4 4 4 Fun
Comment: We stayed in this hotel for a week from 19/01/2008 and were very impressed.
The hotel is modern, comfortable and clean.
It is a relativley new hotel and the staff are helpful and friendly.
After a horrendous outbound flight with a very long delay, we were pleased when we arrived at our hotel and found that they had waited for our arrival and had food available.
It is important to remember that this is a 2-3 star hotel, so you shouldn't expect fine dining, however we found we were pleasently surprised by the high standard of the food and it was evident that the waiters and cooks were putting alot of effort in to please guests.
The hotel is situated a short walk away from the bus stop, which has frequent free buses to the ski slopes.
This was our first skiing trip and as beginners we found Pomporovo to be ideal. There are many scenic green runs and the ski school was excellant and especially suited to beginners.
Overall we had a great holiday, and would recommend this hotel and resort if you are not too fussy about food, a beginner or lower standard intmidiate skier and want a no frills but modern comfortable and good value hotel.

Neil Scutt

Review

from UK, 03 June 2008, 04:46


Rating
3 3 3 Overall
3 3 3 Staff
4 4 4 4 Rooms
4 4 4 4 Food
4 4 4 4 Fun
Comment: We went to see the resort of Pamporovo and booked our first night in the Dafovska. Despite it being out of season and at first we believing we were possibly the only guests in the hotel, by 11pm the noise coming from the balconies of rooms two floors down was very loud to the extent that I called reception to ask for their assistance, which they were as concerned as I was, and about 20 mins later the noise died down.
Breakfast was a choice of 5 options and was of good quality.
Overall a good hotel, but better is available cheaper in the resort.
As with most places in the resort, the hotel did not appear to be prepared for summer trade.

Sandy

Review

from Ireland, 29 June 2007, 21:29


Rating
5 5 5 5 5 Overall
4 4 4 4 Staff
5 5 5 5 5 Rooms
3 3 3 Food
4 4 4 4 Fun
Comment: It is a new hotel( opened in Jan 2007) , very friendly staff, perfect situation( in the very centre) .

Very cheap, clean and confortable!

Thank you!