ETOA, IATA, ABBTA, RDA
English
Travel exhibitions in Europe - Profi Tours
Special interest tours
Transfers
Flights
Rent-a-Car

Reviews & comments on Globus Hotel in Sunny Beach

Hotel info Book now All reviews

Write your comments on Globus Hotel in Sunny Beach

Post a review

Name: 
Country
(optional): 
E-mail
(optional): 
Publish my e-mail
Comments:   
 Please type this word.
Please enter security word from the image :
Click on the stars to rate the hotel (optional):
poor good
Overall: 
Staff: 
Rooms: 
Food: 
Fun: 
 

Dave Fry

Review

from United Kingdom, 20 July 2013, 23:01 (submitted from United Kingdom)


Rating
4 4 4 4 Overall
1 Staff
4 4 4 4 Rooms
1 Food
1 Fun
Comment: The only staff that spoke were the bar staff and cleaners, Reception and restaurant staff were dead ignorant.
Hotel clean but very noisy and not enough sunbeds.
Would not book again . We have been to Sunny Beech for the past 12 years and this is the worst food we have had always cold and inedible.

robert gatt

Review

from scotland, 12 October 2010, 21:24 (submitted from United Kingdom)


Rating
5 5 5 5 5 Overall
4 4 4 4 Staff
5 5 5 5 5 Rooms
4 4 4 4 Fun
Comment: hotel has a good beach location, however on the end block you hear the music coming from the main street, which lasts till about 5 in the morning, rooms are cleaned towels daily, and regular dedding changed, never used any of hotel facilities, despite being b+b, this was our 3rd time there so we know what hotel food is like, but it's so cheap to eat and drink out, all in all a good holiday

Bert Russell

Review

from Scotland, 10 October 2010, 11:35 (submitted from United Kingdom)


Rating
3 3 3 Overall
2 2 Staff
4 4 4 4 Rooms
1 Food
1 Fun
Comment: Had 2 weeks of hell in this hotel, food was uneatable dining room staff lazy & had to lay & clean table ourselves before we could eat,had to eat out,reception staff very un-co-operative most of the time. NO way would I reccommend going there again, this was my 3rd time in Bulgaria & will be our last. Overall a horrible holiday.

Pauline

Review

from Scotland, 03 September 2010, 20:31 (submitted from European Union)


Rating
5 5 5 5 5 Overall
5 5 5 5 5 Staff
5 5 5 5 5 Rooms
2 2 Food
5 5 5 5 5 Fun
Comment: I have been to Bulgari 5 times, 3 x times in the globus. great location and friendly staff. we had a family room which was massive!! 2 bathrooms which is really handy when you are there with the family!! I would say to stay b&B only as the holtel food isn't great but it is so cheap to eat out in resort and with a great choice of restaurants

Scott

Review

from uk, 26 July 2010, 23:06 (submitted from United Kingdom)


Rating
3 3 3 Overall
2 2 Staff
2 2 Rooms
1 Food
1 Fun
Comment: hotel ok staff missarable doctor on site arrogrant and cheeky and rude

Scott

Review

from uk, 26 July 2010, 23:05 (submitted from United Kingdom)


Rating
3 3 3 Overall
2 2 Staff
2 2 Rooms
1 Food
1 Fun
Comment: hotel ok staff missarable doctor on site arrogrant and cheeky and rude

helen henderson

Review

from scotland, 04 March 2010, 17:28 (submitted from United Kingdom)


Comment: the hotel is situated in an ideal location , it is a lovely clean hotel and friendly staff but the meals are disgusting and we were told on our last visit even the bulgarian staff dont touch the food in the hotel it is so bad. would go back to the globus bed and breakfast only.stayed there twice the past three years . wouldnt give a dog the food .

sue

Review

from scotland, 01 July 2009, 00:02 (submitted from UNITED KINGDOM)


Rating
5 5 5 5 5 Overall
4 4 4 4 Staff
5 5 5 5 5 Rooms
3 3 3 Food
5 5 5 5 5 Fun
Comment: this hotel is bang on with it's location ringht on the beach, the hotel was very clean staff pleasent. In-door swimming pool and sun terrace fantastic. out door pool and loungers great. Rooms very good. But... the food!!! It was all eatable but looked rather unappitiseing and a bit sort of school dinnerish. But as the meals out side the Hotel was very reasonable I would reccomend this hotel but not for the food.

Sarah

Review

from England, 17 June 2009, 20:36 (submitted from UNITED KINGDOM)


Comment: Don't you just hate it when some berk sends a silly email like the one Brian sent. Ha, if it was that bad it would have been shut down??? Don't you think? May be he couldn't get his own way or something so bad mouthed the hotel perhaps? We know your sort Bry!!

Susan

Review

from UK, 12 June 2009, 18:50 (submitted from BULGARIA)


Rating
4 4 4 4 Overall
4 4 4 4 Staff
4 4 4 4 Rooms
3 3 3 Food
5 5 5 5 5 Fun
Comment: Just came back from my holiday in Hotel Globus, Sunny Beach, spend there 2 weeks. I had wonderful time over there. The hotel is great, good service, it's a bit noisy during the night, but apart from that everything is perfect. I've got a massage from therapist named George, he is really good, makes me feel so relaxed...it was great holiday, I’ve enjoyed! Thank you very much for the good service!

brian tate

Review

from england, 20 May 2009, 19:58 (submitted from UNITED KINGDOM)


Rating
1 Overall
4 4 4 4 Staff
1 Rooms
1 Food
1 Fun
Comment: if you have not booked dont its rubbish half the guests down ill with stomack problems.soiled sheets on bed on arrival the hotel is in a run down state same food put out day after day worst holliday i have ever had

June

Review

from England, 25 July 2008, 17:12


Rating
5 5 5 5 5 Overall
5 5 5 5 5 Staff
5 5 5 5 5 Rooms
4 4 4 4 Food
4 4 4 4 Fun
Comment: We statyed here 2 summers ago it is an excellent hotel very friendly staff food was okay but cheap enough to eat out in the resort. We would stay here again