ETOA, IATA, ABBTA, RDA
English
Travel exhibitions in Europe - Profi Tours
Special interest tours
Transfers
Flights
Rent-a-Car

Reviews & comments on International Hotel Casino & Tower Suites in Golden Sands

Hotel info Book now All reviews

Write your comments on International Hotel Casino & Tower Suites in Golden Sands

Post a review

Name: 
Country
(optional): 
E-mail
(optional): 
Publish my e-mail
Comments:   
 Please type this word.
Please enter security word from the image :
Click on the stars to rate the hotel (optional):
poor good
Overall: 
Staff: 
Rooms: 
Food: 
Fun: 
 

babak

Review

from canada, 29 August 2008, 11:01


Rating
2 2 Overall
3 3 3 Staff
4 4 4 4 Rooms
1 Food
2 2 Fun
Comment: its not real 5star hotel,it should be 3star.
food is terrible&there is no fun there.
only location is great....

Johnie

Review

from Greece, 01 July 2007, 19:47


Rating
4 4 4 4 Overall
1 Staff
3 3 3 Rooms
3 3 3 Food
4 4 4 4 Fun
Comment: Well the hotel is pretty good. The only problem me and my family had is the bitchy staff. They really suck cock. You should fire them and hire some clowns, clowns would laugh more at least and make people feel good. Staff in your hotel are ugly sad faces like they have some penis in their mouth or something... -.-'

David

Review

from Israel, 21 June 2007, 15:26


Rating
4 4 4 4 Overall
1 Staff
3 3 3 Rooms
3 3 3 Food
4 4 4 4 Fun
Comment: i have stayed in Grand Hotel International for two weeks the hotel rooms really lovely , and the hotel lovely ,the only fault we had are the STAFF in the restaurant they never smiled which was a pity as every one likes to see a smiling face .

Mohammad

Review

from Elatteia, 06 August 2005, 21:40


Rating
5 5 5 5 5 Overall
5 5 5 5 5 Staff
5 5 5 5 5 Rooms
5 5 5 5 5 Food
5 5 5 5 5 Fun
Comment: coooool

Majd

Review

from Israel, 06 August 2005, 21:39


Rating
5 5 5 5 5 Overall
5 5 5 5 5 Staff
5 5 5 5 5 Rooms
5 5 5 5 5 Food
5 5 5 5 5 Fun
Comment: It's a great Hotel

Yvonne Casey

Review

from Israel, 04 October 2003, 20:52


Rating
5 5 5 5 5 Overall
4 4 4 4 Staff
5 5 5 5 5 Rooms
5 5 5 5 5 Food
4 4 4 4 Fun
Comment: This hotel has to be the best hotel I have ever stayed in. The rooms are spacious and our room overlooked the beach. Nothing too much trouble for the staff (who are friendly and approachable). Whilst on holiday, my husband celebrated his 40th birthday, the hotel organised a bottle of champagne with their compliments. I arranged for a birthday cake and meal in the restaurant which was fantastic.

Whilst in Bugaria we went to Varna visited a few different bars and restaurants that were actually cheaper than in Golden Sands. We also visited Cape Kaliakra,The Balchick. We hire a taxi (iilicha based at the Astoria - a lovely person. The taxi cost 100 Lev and this was from 10am until 6pm. He also took us to a typical Bulgarian Village where Prince Charles had visited in the May and recommended foods that he actually tried while there.
The beach in Golden Sands is beautiful. The only problem was that the waitresses did tend to constantly approach and ask if you wanted drinks, ices etc.

We also had a morning out on a pirate ship, had to water bomb the other boats and then had a lunch of fish and as much wine/beer as you could drink.

Bulgaria is a very cheap place to holiday, the food is excellent and the people friendly. I would defintately go again.

simone

Review

from Israel, 12 August 2003, 20:52


Rating
5 5 5 5 5 Overall
5 5 5 5 5 Staff
5 5 5 5 5 Rooms
4 4 4 4 Food
4 4 4 4 Fun
Comment: This was one of the nicest hotels we have ever stayed in. The rooms were spacious and provided everything you could have needed. Nothing was too much trouble, we celebrated my husband's 40th birthday and the staff and head waiter went to a lot of trouble to make the occassion memorable. The beach was directly across the road, this was extremely clean. Food and drink very cheap even when drinking from the hotel mini bar. Kavarma is one of the local dishes and is very tasty. We also took a trip to varna this was well worth a visit.

simone

Review

from Israel, 12 August 2003, 20:52


Rating
5 5 5 5 5 Overall
5 5 5 5 5 Staff
5 5 5 5 5 Rooms
4 4 4 4 Food
4 4 4 4 Fun
Comment: This was one of the nicest hotels we have ever stayed in. The rooms were spacious and provided everything you could have needed. Nothing was too much trouble, we celebrated my husband's 40th birthday and the staff and head waiter went to a lot of trouble to make the occassion memorable. The beach was directly across the road, this was extremely clean. Food and drink very cheap even when drinking from the hotel mini bar. Kavarma is one of the local dishes and is very tasty. We also took a trip to varna this was well worth a visit.