ETOA, IATA, ABBTA, RDA
English
Travel exhibitions in Europe - Profi Tours
Special interest tours
Transfers
Flights
Rent-a-Car

Reviews & comments on DIT Majestic Beach Resort in Sunny Beach

Hotel info Book now All reviews

Write your comments on DIT Majestic Beach Resort in Sunny Beach

Post a review

Name: 
Country
(optional): 
E-mail
(optional): 
Publish my e-mail
Comments:   
 Please type this word.
Please enter security word from the image :
Click on the stars to rate the hotel (optional):
poor good
Overall: 
Staff: 
Rooms: 
Food: 
Fun: 
 

Brian Jefferson

Review

from england, 07 May 2014, 15:33 (submitted from United Kingdom)


Rating
5 5 5 5 5 Overall
5 5 5 5 5 Staff
5 5 5 5 5 Rooms
5 5 5 5 5 Food
4 4 4 4 Fun
Comment: Was there. last year aug.2013 - for a fortnight ,soon as we got back booked again for
a fortnights hols same place same. Dates. Aug love the place cant fault it in anyway,

Nataliya

Review

from Ukraine, 12 September 2013, 22:39 (submitted from Ukraine)


Rating
4 4 4 4 Overall
5 5 5 5 5 Staff
5 5 5 5 5 Rooms
5 5 5 5 5 Food
5 5 5 5 5 Fun
Comment: We really enjoyed our stay in Majestic!!! I would defenetly recommend this hotel to friends and family and would come black again.

Sandra

Review

from Ukraine, 05 May 2013, 06:22


Rating
5 5 5 5 5 Overall
5 5 5 5 5 Staff
5 5 5 5 5 Rooms
4 4 4 4 Food
4 4 4 4 Fun
Comment: Stayed at Majestic hotel for 7 nights last year. Majestic Hotel was extremely clean. Hotel is situated at end of the island away from all the bars but within a short walking distance. This is what I liked the most. I hate crowdy and noisy places.

from Ukraine, 23 August 2012, 23:34


Comment: I highly recommended hotel Majestic. Evetything is excellent. This was my second stay at hotel Majestic. One of the best hotels in my fav resort, Sunny Beach

John

Review

from UK, 05 June 2012, 11:10


Rating
5 5 5 5 5 Overall
5 5 5 5 5 Staff
5 5 5 5 5 Rooms
4 4 4 4 Food
3 3 3 Fun
Comment: Majestic hotel is a very beautiful hotel with an advantageous location. I love the 2 beautiful, big swimming pools. This is one of the cleanlinest hotels which I've stayed in in Bulgaria. I love Bulgarian coastline, the excursion to Bulgaria is very nice and you can go to nature reserves, parties and so much more.
Hotel Majestic is a real must for the savvy traveller.

vincent

Review

from GERMANY, 15 August 2010, 14:18 (submitted from France)


Rating
3 3 3 Overall
3 3 3 Staff
5 5 5 5 5 Rooms
1 Food
3 3 3 Fun
Comment: the hotel is good, there is however 2 main things that makes that this hotel does not deserve 4 stars: the food is not good for a 4 stars hotel and however most of the team is professional it is not te case for everyone : On the departure day 14th August 2010 i went at 7.00 AM for the breakfast and however everyting was ready: it was not possible to get anything and the guy did not care about our remarks . there is a big lack of flexibility and it is not acceptable ! the breakfast starts at 7,30 AM and it is unacceptable for a "4 stars hotel" as our bus left at 7,30 AM they are kind only when we give some money..i will not go there anymore

Claire

Review

from Ireland, 09 April 2009, 20:12 (submitted from IRELAND)


Rating
5 5 5 5 5 Overall
5 5 5 5 5 Staff
5 5 5 5 5 Rooms
4 4 4 4 Food
5 5 5 5 5 Fun
Comment: Amazing hotel. Stayed here two years ago, and am trying to get another reservation for this yr! it is just fantastic!!!!

mrs mullenborn

Review

from england, 04 September 2008, 20:54


Rating
4 4 4 4 Overall
1 Staff
5 5 5 5 5 Rooms
2 2 Food
1 Fun
Comment: not much atmosphere in hotel. Location fantastic to all amenities and beach weather good hotel expensive!!!

mona

Review

from england, 06 April 2008, 12:09


Rating
5 5 5 5 5 Overall
5 5 5 5 5 Staff
5 5 5 5 5 Rooms
4 4 4 4 Food
5 5 5 5 5 Fun
Comment: this is the best place you could stay in im going to go back again defo

Tony Shaw

Review

from England, 29 July 2007, 22:47


Rating
5 5 5 5 5 Overall
5 5 5 5 5 Staff
5 5 5 5 5 Rooms
5 5 5 5 5 Food
5 5 5 5 5 Fun
Comment: Best hotel I've stayed in staff fantastic,room brill would highly recommend to all ages.
Stay 13th - 21th July 07

Lisa

Review

from uk, 21 June 2007, 14:25


Rating
5 5 5 5 5 Overall
3 3 3 Staff
5 5 5 5 5 Rooms
4 4 4 4 Food
4 4 4 4 Fun
Comment: went to Majestic june 2006 had a fab time going back 25th june 2007. u get more lev for ur money and its a better rate out there but only go to proper banks.

Ted

Review

from Ireland, 05 January 2007, 13:50


Rating
5 5 5 5 5 Overall
5 5 5 5 5 Staff
5 5 5 5 5 Rooms
5 5 5 5 5 Food
5 5 5 5 5 Fun
Comment: I stayed in the Majestic Hotel and i dont know how anyone complained about this Hotel, obviously there are not used of stayin in classy establishements! everythin from the food to accomadation to entertainment was outstanding!! id give it 110%