ETOA, IATA, ABBTA, RDA
English
Travel exhibitions in Europe - Profi Tours
Special interest tours
Transfers
Flights
Rent-a-Car

Reviews & comments on Orchidea Boutique Spa Hotel in Golden Sands

Hotel info Book now All reviews

Write your comments on Orchidea Boutique Spa Hotel in Golden Sands

Post a review

Name: 
Country
(optional): 
E-mail
(optional): 
Publish my e-mail
Comments:   
 Please type this word.
Please enter security word from the image :
Click on the stars to rate the hotel (optional):
poor good
Overall: 
Staff: 
Rooms: 
Food: 
Fun: 
 

Alexander Meleshin

Review

from Russian Federation, 16 August 2014, 15:53 (submitted from Russian Federation)


Rating
3 3 3 Overall
4 4 4 4 Staff
5 5 5 5 5 Rooms
1 Food
1 Fun
Comment: Добрый день!
Интерьер, инфраструктура отеля и номера – «4+».
Сервис – «2», благодаря приветственному персоналу. Всё остальное очень плохо. Постельное бельё меняли 1 раз в 5 дней. Развлечений нет. Wi-Fi только у ресепшена. Завтраки ОЧЕНЬ плохие – однообразно, не вкусно, не натурально, даже каши нет + грязные столы с посудой. Много других минусов, которые достойны отелей уровня 2 звезды, но не 4.

Sharon Rowse

Review

from England, 19 July 2010, 13:24 (submitted from United Kingdom)


Rating
5 5 5 5 5 Overall
5 5 5 5 5 Staff
5 5 5 5 5 Rooms
5 5 5 5 5 Food
4 4 4 4 Fun
Comment: This Hotel was superb, very spacious rooms, huge comfortable bed, towels changed every day, air con free of charge, safe in our room. We stayed on a B & B basis and there was a huge range for breakfast and perfectly adequate. The only downside is the Hotel's location, it is a long walk (25 to 30 mins) to Golden Sands, downhill/steps. There is a shuttle bus but it stops at 4.00pm so a long walk into town for a meal and back again. I would recommend the Hotel, but if you have walking or breathing difficulties, then possibly not. The indoor pool was about 12 metres long but unfortunately not filled with water during our stay.

dan_papala

Review

from England, 19 July 2010, 11:03 (submitted from Romania)


Rating
1 Overall
1 Staff
1 Rooms
1 Food
1 Fun
Comment: It happened to me to be checked out just in the first hour. I was astonished to find out that out rooms were not reserved, even though I have received the confirmation with few days before.
It was incredible that they did not send an e-mail or just to make a phone call to anounce this inconvenient with one day before to arrive there. The manager did not help us at all so that we had to look for other hotels by our own.

Dan Papala

Review

from England, 18 July 2010, 20:36 (submitted from Romania)


Rating
1 Overall
1 Staff
1 Rooms
1 Food
1 Fun
Comment: If you take your risk to go there, you should be prepared to be checked out just in the first day. I has astonished to find out that our rooms were not reserved even though I have received the confirmation. No other rooms were offered in exchange to other hothel, so that we had to go back home. Sad but true.

Armanda

Review

from Peru, 03 August 2007, 20:44


Rating
5 5 5 5 5 Overall
5 5 5 5 5 Staff
5 5 5 5 5 Rooms
5 5 5 5 5 Food
5 5 5 5 5 Fun
Comment: This hotel is fabulous the staff are friendly and so helpful. The balneologic therapy centre is first class and the hot spa water swimming pools are excellent and very healing.I would recommend this hotel for couples or older people. A 4* hotel without snobbery.

Viktor

Review

from Bulgaria, 30 July 2007, 20:09


Rating
5 5 5 5 5 Overall
4 4 4 4 Staff
5 5 5 5 5 Rooms
5 5 5 5 5 Food
5 5 5 5 5 Fun
Comment: i just love this hotel! i think that its great,it new but everything its very nice:))))) tha spa centre is the best!!! thanks fot the great vacation!

MARIUSZ

Review

from POLAND, 12 July 2007, 12:42


Rating
5 5 5 5 5 Overall
5 5 5 5 5 Staff
5 5 5 5 5 Rooms
5 5 5 5 5 Food
5 5 5 5 5 Fun
Comment: We arrived at in Golden sands 2 adults, 1 teenager and 2 children on the 01.06.2007l. The hotel was superb our family suite was excellent with 2 huge rooms both with sea view and balcony , the food was ok but you have to remember you are in a foreign country so you wont get chips and burgers, but no one in our party was ill.
The beach is lovely, I recommend the barbeque hut in the evening and a trip to the dolphinarium in Varna. Overall we had a great time.
xcellent vaue for money and you cant spend your levs because it is so cheap.....