ETOA, IATA, ABBTA, RDA
English
Travel exhibitions in Europe - Profi Tours
Special interest tours
Transfers
Flights
Rent-a-Car

Reviews & comments on Orlovets Hotel in Pamporovo

Hotel info Book now All reviews

Write your comments on Orlovets Hotel in Pamporovo

Post a review

Name: 
Country
(optional): 
E-mail
(optional): 
Publish my e-mail
Comments:   
 Please type this word.
Please enter security word from the image :
Click on the stars to rate the hotel (optional):
poor good
Overall: 
Staff: 
Rooms: 
Food: 
Fun: 
 

sue west

Review

from england, 28 February 2010, 23:35 (submitted from United Kingdom)


Rating
4 4 4 4 Overall
4 4 4 4 Staff
4 4 4 4 Rooms
3 3 3 Food
3 3 3 Fun
Comment: Central contemporary hotel with fantastic views. Plenty of hot water. Staff helpful in restaurant but not quick at keeping things topped up. Food warm as is the norm. Lacks a cosy place to unwind at end of day - piano bar has no atmosphere. Needs a cosy fire!

mike

Review

from ireland, 03 February 2009, 02:26 (submitted from IRELAND)


Rating
3 3 3 Overall
5 5 5 5 5 Staff
5 5 5 5 5 Rooms
4 4 4 4 Food
3 3 3 Fun
Comment: enjoyed our stay in hotel very much.hotel is very central and very near bus pick up for ski lifts.rooms spotless .food good.staff might be more friendly but overall this hotel is well up to 5 star irish hotel standard .pamporovo is ideal for family ski holliday

malcome

Review

from ireland, 22 January 2009, 14:19 (submitted from EUROPEAN UNION)


Rating
5 5 5 5 5 Overall
5 5 5 5 5 Staff
5 5 5 5 5 Rooms
5 5 5 5 5 Food
5 5 5 5 5 Fun
Comment: this is a amazing hotel and i would recomend this to anyone one and everyone the ski resort is within minutes and the ski school instructors are fantastic and deserve a pay rise thats why at the end of the week we all stuck 10 euros in the pot and gave ivan our ski instructor the money he was very greatful as they are only payed pennies but anyway back to the hotel now. YOU JUST GOTA GO

Garry Bowmer

Review

from UK, 09 January 2009, 23:24


Comment: Majority of staff area bit miserable and unhelpful and don't understand English. Buffet food awful. Swimming pool cold. Ski instruction very good and learn to ski, excellent, packs excellent value.
Food in general apart from hotel was better than i thought and very cheap in addition. However, they are plenty of dining and entertaining options in Pamporovo which amazed us. We had thought that it would be worse. If I visit BG next winter, I may opt for Borovets or Bansko instead..

Schwoebel

Review

from Romania, 04 January 2009, 17:38 (submitted from ROMANIA)


Rating
3 3 3 Overall
4 4 4 4 Staff
4 4 4 4 Rooms
2 2 Food
2 2 Fun
Comment: Call 5 stars for this hotel is a non sense.
In 5 stars hotel you will have at the minimum for the breakfast real orange juice and real coffee, not a chimical orange juice and awfull coffee. Also note that the customers have 2 lifts at there disposal and the staff also 2 lifts for them, imagine when one of the Customer lift is not working which happen.
For me 3 stars shall be enough...

Clive

Review

from UK, 28 June 2007, 22:08


Rating
5 5 5 5 5 Overall
4 4 4 4 Staff
5 5 5 5 5 Rooms
4 4 4 4 Food
3 3 3 Fun
Comment: An excellent hotel. Contemporary, clean and confortable. Good choice of food, though breakfast could be improved. Staff very helpful, except one or two waiters who are perfectly well balenced with chips on both shoulders.

Mandy

Review

from UK, 28 June 2007, 15:02


Rating
5 5 5 5 5 Overall
5 5 5 5 5 Staff
5 5 5 5 5 Rooms
4 4 4 4 Food
5 5 5 5 5 Fun
Comment: This is a very good hotel . Highlly recommend it

Cédric

Review

from Switzerland, 16 January 2006, 10:33


Rating
4 4 4 4 Overall
4 4 4 4 Staff
4 4 4 4 Rooms
1 Food
4 4 4 4 Fun
Comment: Nice hotel, good price/performance ratios! Definitively not 5 stars cooking, need to improve...

Zika

Review

from Niger, 10 January 2006, 18:18


Rating
1 Overall
1 Staff
1 Rooms
1 Food
1 Fun
Comment: Your hotel is a piece of shit.Serbian hotels are better and they should be in EU!

Alex & Toni

Review

from United Kingdom, 23 October 2005, 22:52


Rating
5 5 5 5 5 Overall
5 5 5 5 5 Staff
5 5 5 5 5 Rooms
5 5 5 5 5 Food
5 5 5 5 5 Fun
Comment: LOVELY HOTEL!!!!!
WELL DONE EVERYONE!!! WE HAD A LOVELY TIME AND HOPE TO SEE YOU ALL SOON!

Mrs R Hall

Review

from UK, 11 October 2005, 15:17


Rating
5 5 5 5 5 Overall
5 5 5 5 5 Staff
5 5 5 5 5 Rooms
5 5 5 5 5 Food
4 4 4 4 Fun
Comment: Best hotel in the resort.Contemporary brilliant modern design,wonderful atmosphere,gorgeous views ,good services and pleasant food.Highly recommendable to anyone looking for style and comfort.

Veselin Iordanov

Review

from Bulgaria, 07 September 2005, 13:30


Rating
2 2 Overall
5 5 5 5 5 Staff
3 3 3 Rooms
1 Food
1 Fun
Comment: Perfektno obslujvane no hranata ne struva staite sa ednotipni nqma prezidentski apartament