ETOA, IATA, ABBTA, RDA
English
Travel exhibitions in Europe - Profi Tours
Special interest tours
Transfers
Flights
Rent-a-Car

Reviews & comments on Orpheus Spa Hotel in Devin

Hotel info Book now All reviews

Write your comments on Orpheus Spa Hotel in Devin

Post a review

Name: 
Country
(optional): 
E-mail
(optional): 
Publish my e-mail
Comments:   
 Please type this word.
Please enter security word from the image :
Click on the stars to rate the hotel (optional):
poor good
Overall: 
Staff: 
Rooms: 
Food: 
Fun: 
 

J. Bradley

Review

29 December 2009, 17:22 (submitted from Bulgaria)


Rating
1 Overall
2 2 Staff
2 2 Rooms
2 2 Food
1 Fun
Comment: pool closed, poor information about surroundings, uncaring dull and boring

ELLING BIRGER OLAND

Review

from N, 31 October 2008, 13:54 (submitted from NORWAY)


Rating
2 2 Overall
1 Staff
3 3 3 Rooms
2 2 Food
1 Fun
Comment: 1/2 OF THE HOTELL WOS CLOSED AND THE STAFF SPEAKE ENGLISH ( ONLY BULGARIAN) NOW MAP OF DEVIN IN THE RESEPSJON ?? NOW INFO IN THE RESEPSJON ,BAD BAD .

Cvetelina Oland

Review

from Norway, 24 October 2008, 20:58 (submitted from BULGARIA)


Rating
2 2 Overall
1 Staff
2 2 Rooms
2 2 Food
1 Fun
Comment: Bad service.The stuff speaks bad english.The mini bar in the room was half empty when we first came into the room.I said it to the receptionists,but nothing happend...The piano bar was closed in the week days,the big swimming pool was closed.We did not get that we expected at all!

P & N

Review

from UK, 06 July 2007, 12:50


Rating
5 5 5 5 5 Overall
5 5 5 5 5 Staff
5 5 5 5 5 Rooms
5 5 5 5 5 Food
5 5 5 5 5 Fun
Comment: Stayed here in June 2006 for a few nights. Hotel and spa are both excellent, the spa is a perfect place to relax. The staff (a mix of Bulgarian locals and Turkish) are very friendly though not many speak English. Hotel is kept immaculately clean. Was very spacious at all times. Had a great view from the balcony in our room, but spent most of the time in the mineral water pools. The town is only small but the scenery is very picturesque.
Breakfast in the hotel was very good, and would recomend trying the turkish restaurant on the hotel grounds for an evening dinner. Hoping to go back and have an equally relaxing time.

iveta

Review

from españa, 22 November 2006, 14:36


Comment: devin es el mejor.os quiero a todos.

Carole & John

Review

from UK, 07 October 2006, 01:23


Rating
5 5 5 5 5 Overall
4 4 4 4 Staff
5 5 5 5 5 Rooms
5 5 5 5 5 Food
2 2 Fun
Comment: We stayed here for 3 days in September. It was very quiet, although in August I assume it would be heaving. We had a massive room which was very comfortable. The manager went out of his way to be helpful. The spa facilities were excellent and the treatments very good and professional. A very enjoyable stay.

Paula Parlapanski

Review

from Finland, 31 August 2006, 14:52


Rating
1 Overall
1 Food
Comment: We (4 persons) visited in Devin in August, 2006 and used your services. Spa was gorgeous! We had massage, mineral watfher pool, foot treatment and we were pleased. But in your main restaurant we got very bad service. We had to wait for the dinner two hours! There were only a few customer but the kitchen was working very slowly for us. First two of us got their dinner after waiting too long time and then third after asking two, three times and finally fourth of us got his dinner when other were finished. It wasn't nice! We expected better service. In other places in town Devin we got splendid service.

martin

Review

from bulgariq, 05 February 2006, 11:10


Rating
5 5 5 5 5 Overall
5 5 5 5 5 Staff
5 5 5 5 5 Rooms
1 Food
1 Fun
Comment: nice place to relax.The stuff is very kind,but there are no entertainments for young people

Magdalena

Review

from Spain, 31 December 2005, 15:23


Rating
3 3 3 Overall
1 Staff
4 4 4 4 Rooms
5 5 5 5 5 Food
1 Fun
Comment: Stayed here when it was just opened.The conditions are great,but the staff is poor-language,knowledge and etc. Otherwise the hotel is great-just need serious change of the staff,

Mat

Review

from Bulgaria, 16 November 2005, 14:04


Rating
4 4 4 4 Overall
4 4 4 4 Staff
5 5 5 5 5 Rooms
5 5 5 5 5 Food
2 2 Fun
Comment: Stayed here in the summer 05 when it had just opened. Everything very nicely finished to extremely high standard. facilities excellent, service very good by BG standards. Might get a bit crowded when the second part gets opened but thus far, its excellent