ETOA, IATA, ABBTA, RDA
English
Travel exhibitions in Europe - Profi Tours
Special interest tours
Transfers
Flights
Rent-a-Car

Reviews & comments on Tsarevets Hotel in Veliko Tarnovo

Hotel info Book now All reviews

Write your comments on Tsarevets Hotel in Veliko Tarnovo

Post a review

Name: 
Country
(optional): 
E-mail
(optional): 
Publish my e-mail
Comments:   
 Please type this word.
Please enter security word from the image :
Click on the stars to rate the hotel (optional):
poor good
Overall: 
Staff: 
Rooms: 
Food: 
Fun: 
 

Mr A Raul

Review

from Spain, 01 April 2009, 22:04 (submitted from UNITED KINGDOM)


Rating
5 5 5 5 5 Overall
5 5 5 5 5 Staff
5 5 5 5 5 Rooms
4 4 4 4 Food
4 4 4 4 Fun
Comment: A well run hotel where the staff speak english. The hotel was clean and is located in a very beautiful part of the own by the old fortress.
My wife and i had a great week here.

nimms virdee

Review

from uk, 01 April 2009, 21:57 (submitted from UNITED KINGDOM)


Rating
5 5 5 5 5 Overall
5 5 5 5 5 Staff
5 5 5 5 5 Rooms
5 5 5 5 5 Food
5 5 5 5 5 Fun
Comment: stayed here in dec 08 and the staffwere very helpful.
The managress-mimi was very polite and pointed out all the best clubs to visit and we were given a vip pass to the best club in town-Balli-
A wonderful country and friendly people.The food/beer is excellent.
Will return.

Gary Taylor

Review

from Greece, 25 February 2009, 19:03 (submitted from GREECE)


Rating
5 5 5 5 5 Overall
5 5 5 5 5 Staff
5 5 5 5 5 Rooms
4 4 4 4 Food
5 5 5 5 5 Fun
Comment: The room we stayed in was very good, lovly and warm considering we were there in very bad snow and frost. The house keeping was very good as well. Little touches that were free like DVD player in room internet access and mini bar prices the same as bar prices were appreciated. Special mention for all the girls working the 24 hour reception desk they could not be more friendly cheerfull and helpfull. Only one suggestion could of done with coffe or tea makeing facilities in the room, other than that its an excellent Hotel

Mrs Thomas

Review

from England, 13 July 2008, 01:17


Rating
5 5 5 5 5 Overall
5 5 5 5 5 Staff
5 5 5 5 5 Rooms
5 5 5 5 5 Food
4 4 4 4 Fun
Comment: This is a very good hotel with modern,well appointed, quiet rooms. The staff spoke good English and were very friendly and helpful, we particularly appreciated their help with getting onward bus tickets. The free internet access was also most useful. Good breakfasts too.

Mike

Review

from UK, 04 June 2008, 18:04


Comment: I've just come back from Veliko Turnovo..i stayed at the Tsarevets Hotel..I was quite surprised at how well spoken the staff were. They really do go all out to take care of you..i also got VIP entry to the local club which was very kindly arranged by the manager..The hotel is small but the room are a good size and very clean..very good value for money..can't beleive how cheap it was :-)...Def going back to Veliko Turnovo and def staying at this hotel.....well worth a visit..

Will

Review

from UK, 24 June 2005, 20:52


Rating
4 4 4 4 Overall
5 5 5 5 5 Staff
5 5 5 5 5 Rooms
4 4 4 4 Food
4 4 4 4 Fun
Comment: Visited the Town of veliko Tunrnavo last year looking to invest in the booming property market.
I stayed at this excellent hotel- Tsarevets Hotel- where the staff and management were very friendly,helpful and more importantly as they spoke good English- i felt very comfortable for the week i stayed there.
The room and building was very clean and the you were never intrupted yet found your room made when you returned in the evening.
Tsarevets Hotel is situated not too far from the historical Tsarevets Fortress which has this unique ligt & Sound display in the evening.It was BRILLIANT.
Not only this but the managent at Tsarevets hotel provided me with a complimentary VIP pass to the local night club and the Local spa club.
Believe you me, there is nothing better then a spa club after a heavy night on the town!!
I had so much fun that i plan to visit this wonderful location with my friends and i most definatley be staying at Tsarevets Hotel.

deborah

Review

from UK, 04 June 2005, 06:35


Rating
5 5 5 5 5 Overall
5 5 5 5 5 Staff
5 5 5 5 5 Rooms
5 5 5 5 5 Food
5 5 5 5 5 Fun
Comment: Visited this beautiful city- Veliko Turnovo this year and booked into Tsarevets hotel as i found them on the web--------
As described on the site, the hoptel and the staff lived up to my expectation.
The rooms were very modern and clean .
I throughly enjoyed myseld and had a good time- Especially at the nearby Tsarevets Fortress.The light & Sound display in the evening were a magnificent sight.
i will most definatley return as the whole journey was value for money

Ray & Lilja

Review

from England, 20 February 2005, 16:42


Rating
4 4 4 4 Overall
5 5 5 5 5 Staff
5 5 5 5 5 Rooms
4 4 4 4 Food
4 4 4 4 Fun
Comment: All the staff very helpful and friendly, rooms very clean and free internet access.